Bestuur

Wie doet wat ?

Bestuursleden

Contactgegevens

Kris Liefsoens - kris.liefsoens@gmail.com

Luc Knaepen - luc@benf.be

Siegfried Quintens - siegfried_quintens@hotmail.com

Davy De Hondt - davy.de.hondt@telenet.be

Gertie Pollaris - domi.gertie@gmail.com

Raymond Brems - raymond.brems@telenet.be

Ellen Raskin - ellen.raskin@telenet.be